Some questions always come up again. We have answered frequently asked questions and answered:

Registration

Please click Login at the top right edge to open the page. Click Register here and input your information. Registration is nonbinding. After registering, you can initiate the process to participate.

You need to register to plan thoroughly, because there are numerous decisions to be made based on loads of information. By registering, you have the flexibility to save and compare several participation options, and can edit them later as you wish. Registration is nonbinding!
You must register first before applying for an event. After registering, you can initiate the application process: select your desired participation, input the information on your company and contact person. Once you are done, check your order and submit the application.
go to Registration
Once you edit and save your application, the system stores it as a draft, which can be recalled and edited at any time. As soon as you're finished with all the steps, you can submit the application.
You can share a stand with other exhibitors.
Please book online a stand area as main exhibitor and then register the partners as co-exhibitors.
You can only register co-exhibitors, after you have booked a stand area.
If you have transferred data from your previous account, the co-exhibitor application is prefilled with information on the co-exhibitors from the last event.

Digital Edition

In close consultation with our most important exhibitor board, we have decided that organizing a trade show with a part on site is neither realistic nor justifiable under the current situation of the corona pandemic in Europe. In order to give all participants early planning security, we have already made this decision. We are now focusing on our new digital offering and an comprehensive supporting program that will be broadcast live on our website.
We have developed new digital packages for our exhibitors, which we communicated to our already registered customers last December. If you have not yet registered as an exhibitor at HANNOVER MESSE 2021, you still have the opportunity to do so. You can find an overview of the digital packages here. If you have any questions, please contact your contact person in the HANNOVER MESSE team. If you do not have any contact details to hand, please feel free to send an e-mail to info@hannovermesse.de. We will then get back to you personally as soon as possible to clarify any questions to your satisfaction.

I am already registered for HANNOVER MESSE 2021?

If you were already registered as an exhibitor at HANNOVER MESSE 2021 and had booked a stand space on site, the Digital Package S was already included in your scope of services. Unless you have upgraded to a higher-level Digital Package in the meantime, your participation will automatically be converted to a digital participation with Digital Package S.

If you have already upgraded to a higher-level Digital Package, your participation will automatically be converted to a digital participation with the Digital Package you have booked.

As a registered exhibitor with stand space, you have the right to object to this conversion within 2 weeks of receiving the official exhibitor mailing dated 20.01.2021 if you do not wish to participate in digital HANNOVER MESSE 2021.

In this case you will not incur any costs and we will cancel your registration free of charge. If you still wish to participate as an exhibitor at the now digital HANNOVER MESSE 2021, the following prices are payable for the digital packages:


- Digital Package S: € 2,900
- Digital Package M: € 3,750
- Digital package L: € 15,000
- Pavilion Package: 9,900 €

Depending on the scope of the package booked, new dialog functions, live streaming, videos in our new product media library and much more are included. You can find more information here.

If you were already registered for HANNOVER MESSE 2021 as a digital exhibitor without a stand area, you do not need to do anything further. Your registration for digital participation will not be affected by the cancellation of the onsite part of the event.

If you decide not to participate in HANNOVER MESSE 2021, we regret this very much. Please contact your personal contact in the HANNOVER MESSE team or, if you do not have the contact details at hand, write an e-mail at info@hannovermesse.de for clarification of the next steps and details.
Please log in to the shop with your personal access data. There you can adjust your data, choose a different digital package, register/unregister co-exhibitors and also cancel individual services. Here you will find a guide to making changes to your participation.

If you have not registered via the shop, please get in touch with your contact person in the HANNOVER MESSE Team. If you do not have the contact details at hand, please send an e-mail to info@hannovermesse.de.
As soon as you have received a confirmation of participation from us, you can order further services related to your digital trade show participation in our shop. This is expected to be the situation beginning in the middle of February. However, some of our new digital services are only included as part of upgrades to higher-value digital packages and can be booked as such. Please therefore feel free to check whether an upgrade to a larger digital package is an option for you. Here you will find an overview of all packages.
Your browser is outdated, and this may limit the functionalities and website displays. Please upgrade your browser to the latest version.We use cookies to continuously improve our website for you as well as optimize your user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies. You will find further information under Privacy policy / Cookies.

Einige Fragen tauchen immer wieder auf. Wir haben hier häufig gestellte Fragen aufgenommen und beantwortet:

Anmeldung

Bitte klicken Sie am oberen rechten Bildrand "Login" an. Es öffnet sich die Login-Seite. Rufen Sie bitte "Hier registrieren" auf und geben Ihre Daten ein. Eine Registrierung ist unverbindlich. Anschließend können Sie mit Ihrer Bearbeitung starten. 

Für eine detaillierte Planung ist eine Registrierung empfehlenswert. Eine Planung beinhaltet viele Überlegungen und Daten. Um mehrere Messeplanungen anzulegen und zu vergleichen oder um Ihre Bearbeitung zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt fort zu führen, sollten Sie sich registrieren. Eine Registrierung ist unverbindlich.
Für eine Anmeldung ist im Vorfeld Ihre Registrierung erforderlich. Danach können Sie mit Ihrer Anmeldung beginnen.
Wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Beteiligungsformat aus und vervollständigen Sie Ihre Daten zum Unternehmen und Ihrer Ansprechpartner. Haben Sie alles erledigt und Ihre Bestellung geprüft, können Sie Ihre Anmeldung absenden.
zur Anmeldung
Sie haben Ihre Bearbeitung zur Anmeldung gespeichert. Damit wird ein Entwurf angelegt, den Sie stets wieder aufrufen und bearbeiten können. Sind alle Schritte zur Anmeldung erledigt, können Sie diese absenden.
Sie können sich mit weiteren Ausstellern eine Standfläche teilen.
Melden Sie dazu bitte einen Hauptaussteller an und anschließend die Partner als Mitaussteller.
Möglicher Anmeldebeginn für Mitaussteller ist nach Anmeldung des Hauptausstellers,
Wenn Sie Daten aus einem Altauftrag übernommen haben werden ihnen automatisch die Mitaussteller aus der Vorveranstaltung wieder vorbelegt damit Sie diese komfortabel und zeitsparend anmelden können.

Digitale Edition

In enger Abstimmung mit unserem wichtigsten Ausstellergremium haben wir entschieden, dass die Ausrichtung einer Präsenz-Messe unter den gegebenen Rahmenbedingungen rund um das aktuelle Pandemiegeschehen in Europa nicht zu realisieren und auch nicht zu verantworten ist. Um allen Beteiligten frühzeitige Planungssicherheit zu geben, haben wir bereits jetzt diese Entscheidung getroffen. Wir legen nun den Fokus auf unser neues digitales Angebot sowie ein umfangreiches Rahmenprogramm, das live auf unserer Website übertragen wird.
Wir haben für unsere Aussteller neue Digitalpakete entwickelt, welche wir im Dezember vergangenen Jahres an unsere bereits angemeldeten Kunden kommuniziert haben. Sollten Sie bisher noch nicht als Aussteller der HANNOVER MESSE 2021 angemeldet gewesen sein, haben Sie natürlich auch jetzt noch die Möglichkeit, dies nachzuholen. Eine Übersicht der Digitalpakete finden Sie hier. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Ansprechpartner im HANNOVER MESSE Team. Sollten Sie keine Kontaktdaten zur Hand haben, senden Sie gern eine E-Mail an info@hannovermesse.de. Wir werden uns dann so schnell wie möglich persönlich bei Ihnen zurückmelden, um alle Fragen zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit zu klären.

Ich bin bereits für die HANNOVER MESSE 2021 angemeldet?

Wenn Sie schon als Aussteller der HANNOVER MESSE 2021 angemeldet waren und eine Standfläche vor Ort gebucht hatten, war das Digitalpaket S bereits in Ihrem Leistungsumfang inkludiert.

Sofern Sie zwischenzeitlich kein Upgrade auf ein höherwertiges Digitalpaket vorgenommen haben, wird Ihre Beteiligung automatisch auf eine digitale Beteiligung mit dem Digitalpaket S umgewandelt.
Wenn Sie bereits ein Upgrade auf ein größeres Digitalpaket ausgeführt hatten, wird Ihre Beteiligung automatisch auf eine digitale Beteiligung mit dem jeweils gebuchten Digitalpaket umgebucht.

Als angemeldeter Aussteller mit Standfläche haben Sie das Recht, dieser Umwandlung binnen 2 Wochen ab Erhalt des offiziellen Ausstellermalings vom 20.01.2021 zu widersprechen, wenn Sie nicht an der digitalen HANNOVER MESSE 2021 teilnehmen möchten.

In diesem Fall entstehen Ihnen keinerlei Kosten und wir werden Ihre Anmeldung kostenlos stornieren. Wenn Sie weiterhin als Aussteller an der nun digitalen HANNOVER MESSE 2021 teilnehmen möchten, sind folgende Preise für die Digitalpakete zu zahlen:

- Digitalpaket S: 2.900 €
- Digitalpaket M: 3.750 €
- Digitalpaket L: 15.000 €
- Pavilion Package: 9.900 €

Enthalten sind je nach Umfang des gebuchten Pakets neue Dialogfunktionen, Live-Streaming, Videos in unserer neuen Produktmediathek u.v.m. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Wenn Sie bereits als digitaler Aussteller ohne Standfläche für die HANNOVER MESSE 2021 angemeldet waren, müssen Sie nichts weiter tun. Ihre Anmeldung für eine Digitalteilnahme bleibt von der Absage des Onsite-Teils der Veranstaltung unberührt.

Sollten Sie sich entscheiden, nicht an der HANNOVER MESSE 2021 teilzunehmen, bedauern wir dies sehr. Bitte wenden Sie sich an Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner im HANNOVER MESSE-Team oder, sollten Sie die Kontaktdaten nicht zur Hand haben, an info@hannovermesse.de zur Klärung der nächsten Schritte und Details.
Loggen Sie sich hierzu bitte im Shop mit Ihren persönlichen Zugangsdaten ein. Dort können Sie Ihre Daten anpassen, ein anderes Digitalpaket wählen, Mitaussteller anmelden/abmelden und auch einzelne Leistungen stornieren. Hier finden Sie einen Leitfaden zu Änderungen Ihrer Beteiligung.

Sollten Sie sich nicht über den Shop angemeldet haben, dann wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Ansprechpartner im HANNOVER MESSE Team. Sollten Sie die Kontaktdaten nicht zur Hand haben, senden Sie gern eine E-Mail an info@hannovermesse.de. Wir werden uns dann so schnell wie möglich persönlich bei Ihnen zurückmelden, um alle Fragen und Anliegen zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit zu klären.
Sobald Sie eine Teilnahmebestätigung von uns erhalten haben, können Sie in unserem Serviceshop weitere Leistungen rund um Ihre digitale Messebeteiligung bestellen. Dies wird voraussichtlich ab Mitte Februar der Fall sein. Einige unserer neuen digitalen Services sind allerdings nur im Rahmen von Upgrades auf höherwertige Digitalpakete enthalten und als solches buchbar. Bitte prüfen Sie daher gern, ob ein Upgrade auf ein größeres Digitalpaket für Sie in Frage kommt. Hier finden Sie alle Pakete in einer Übersicht.
Sie verwenden einen Browser, in dem es zu Einschränkungen in der Funktionalität und der Darstellung der Webseite kommen kann. Wir empfehlen, den Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren oder einen anderen Browser einzusetzen.